Corps Stories & Photos from the Field

The sunsets over Grass Valley Wilderness

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

A baby Joshua Tree and surrounded by pines.

Monday, November 11, 2013

Wilderness crew descends a peak in Grass Valley Wilderness, with Pilot's Knob and the expansive Mojave Desert in the distance.

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Sunday, January 5, 2014

"This can only be one." Tyler decompacting the incursion.

Friday, January 3, 2014

Monday, December 9, 2013

Monday, December 9, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Monday, September 23, 2013

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Monday, November 4, 2013

Monday, November 4, 2013

Saturday, November 2, 2013

Monday, October 21, 2013

Monday, October 21, 2013

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Friday, October 18, 2013

Friday, October 18, 2013

Friday, October 18, 2013

Friday, October 18, 2013

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Monday, September 30, 2013

Monday, September 30, 2013

Monday, September 30, 2013

Pages